For more information

For more information on RMC, please feel free to contact a member firm or you can reach us directly by email at

The RMC Executive committee is comprised of:

Sonia ParadisSonia Paradis, President

Donati Maisonneuve
Tel 514.499.7468

Mitchell KitagawaMitchell Kitagawa, Vice-President

Kelly Santini LLP
Tel 613.238.6321

Bruce MacLeodBruce MacLeod, Treasurer

Scott Venturo LLP
Tel 403.261.9043

Galan LundGalan Lund, Member-at-large

CBM Lawyers
Tel 780.702.2313

Gregory ThompsonGregory Thompson, Past-President

McKercher LLP
Tel 306.664.1335

For enquiries regarding client communications, events and training programs, please contact:

Keith Gallop
Tel 613.852.5424

Monthly Newsletter

To receive our monthly e-newsletter featuring in-depth articles on insurance law issues.

Comments are closed.